Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Travis Sifers, MD -  - Allergy & Immunology

The Center for Allergy & Immunology

Travis Sifers, MD

Allergy & Immunology located in Kansas City, MO & Lee's Summit, MO

15 total reviews

Dr. Travis Sifers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Travis Sifers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Sifers is simply the best, we always walk away feeling confident our son is getting the absolute best care. He is stuck with us!!
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Ns
JESYCA N.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Sifers is fabulous! He legitimately listens and always has alternative treatments plans which is so encouraging. I always leave his office feeling like we have a solution in place and a backup plan if that doesn't work. I would not want to see anyone else!
Carol B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Sifers, his staff and the North Office staff have been all very helpful along the way with Carol's treatment. John Baker, Carol's Husband & DPOA-MED.Care
Michael W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Sifers is very knowledgeable. He really concentrated on my problem
Álora C.
Submitted 12/09/21
So far, everyone has been super nice and helpful. Only been twice, but it’s great.
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Sifers is wonderful and I am so thankful that I found him. He is very thorough; taking the time to listen and answer all questions. I never feel like he is rushed when he meets with me.
Vickie M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very little wait and wonderful professional services provided!
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Sifers is a compassionate, efficient doctor, and I have been exceptionally pleased with my experience.
Marci E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Sifers is great and made me feel like he genuinely cared.
Theresa S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Fast
Becky B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Sifers and Connor have done such a great job taking care of my daughter. He always gives personalized care and adapts his plan based on how she's doing and what works best with our family. We are so grateful for Dr. Sifers and him helping my daughter be able to eat the foods she's been allergic to in the past. Highly recommend!
Kevin K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Sifers was excellent. Really took time to listen to and evaluate me and answer my questions.
James G.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was a short but effective appointment
CAITLIN W.
Submitted 10/28/21
A great experience every time. Very accomodating to my toddler and her needs. Nurse Connor goes above and beyond to ensure that my daughter has a pleasant visit.